Grand Junction, you did me well…

I have to admit that initially I wasn’t to keen on coming back to GJ. I knew that it was a necessary step in order to go abroad but I didn’t think it was going to a good time. However, Grand Junction was a good time. I had the chance to hang with my p-rents, reconnect with old friends, and make some stellar new friends, while hiking, climbing, riding my bike, BINGO, and other adventures. Grand Junction: I underestimated you, you are full of surprises.

Leave a Reply

