Mom, Dad: I’m ok

After several hours and maybe days of flying, transfering flights, and faking understanding I finally arrived in Hiroshima. Its hard to say exactly how long I traveled because I cross the international date line, and I lose all concept of time while flying. By the time I had arrived at the  airport I had lost all motivation to figure out the train / bus system and sprung for a taxi to the hotel. Best decision I made all day. I was too tiered to go explore, or figure out the internet so I passed out  till morning.

ps- its flippin’ humid here.  more to come about Hiroshima and training..

Leave a Reply

