rain rain go away…come again another day

I don’t usually resent the rain. Even when I’m riding my bike home from work and completely soaked through, I kinda like it. But not today.  Today I was invited to go to a fall arts festival with my new friend Minako and her family, unless it was raining. That’s right I finally made a japanese friend, this is a pretty big mile stone. Yes, I know this isn’t the only time we could ever hang but 1) i was super excited 2) i can’t stay in my apartment  much longer i’m getting some cabin fever. i might do something crazy- like clean

 

2 thoughts on “rain rain go away…come again another day

  1. maybe consider a book to turn to instead of housework…also what about that fantastic park you were going to get a seasonal pass to?? SO fun to read your b;;log…love to you auntie Susie

Leave a Reply

