home sweet home

I realized that I haven’t put up any pics of my apartment yet. I tried to figure out how to post a video,  quit out of frustration, and never took up the project again. So here it is casa de Ellie, hotel ellie, the weekend cottage, my little leopalace already has many names.

my bedroom and the nifty little stairs that lead to my bed.

 

“kitchen” aka stove, sink, mini fridge, and microwave in a closet.

right: toilette room   front: washing machine   left: shower / sink room

my bathroom is the shower, there’s a drain in the middle of the floor and the showerhead on the wall.

i’m pretty sure this isn’t going to inspire the comeback of the show CRIBS, but i also made a video, in case this post wasn’t enough awesome for the day.

One thought on “home sweet home

  1. Thanks for the tour, Ellie. What compact digs! Looks like there’s a place for everything and most is tucked away. You definitely need a rice cooker. The toilet in ingenious. And your own place- what luxury!

Leave a Reply

