worth a look…

During my post-Fuji coma I watched this movie, and I feel that I need to spread the word. I had heard about it from many of my friends so I thought it was worth a glance or two. I’m not usually a fan of Japanese movies, and it wasn’t just good for a Japanese movie, its a good film in general. Be warned tho its a pretty messed up movie, and leaves you with a rather bleak look at humanity, but it took me on a interesting ride. I don’t think it was released in the states but you should be able to find it on netflix as either “Confessions” or “Kokuhaku.” enjoy.

Leave a Reply

