home lovin’

I had the wonderful opportunity to spend 3 weeks back home in the states. What did I do with all that time? Besides eating a whole lot of food, and watch a whole lot of guilty pleasure TV (I had a lot of midafternoon downtime), I frolicked in the mountains, saw fantastic people, and got reacquainted with the other side of the Pacific. I know I’m a little biased, but no matter where I travel, I still think Colorado is one of the most beautiful places. So sit back and enjoy a few of my adventures back in America.

Red Mountain Pass, CO

Telluride Jazz Fest

My dad and I on our way up Pyramid (that's the mountain on the right)

the view from the top

Oh hey California, good to see you again!

proof that you can always go back to good friends

my backyard playground

 

 

Leave a Reply

