changing things up

Once upon a time, not too long ago this blog was called “ellie goes east” and that was all well and good when I was in east Asia, but that’s no longer the case. The condensed update is that that I have relocated to the Netherlands just outside of Rotterdam. I suppose that I could argue that I am east, depending on the way you look at things, but I thought that it would be more fun to change the name. The address will still be the same, since I don’t know how to do links and redirect pages. So basically I just gave my little corner of the internet a new nickname: “diekman goes dutch.”

One thought on “changing things up

  1. Ellie-Belle, I love reading your posts. Thanks for the update. Diekman Goes Dutch sounds like more grand adventures!

Leave a Reply

